Register an Account
Forgot Login?
Current Executive Board
Jan 24, 2022

Congratulation Ben Walton for appointment to Vice President!

Your current union board is the following:

Stacy Porchia - President

Ben Walton - Vice President

Jason Adamson - Secretary/Treasurer

Jason Carroll - Trustee

Vacant - Trustee

With Ben moving to VP, a Trustee position has been vacated. The Executive Board is obligated to appoint a new Trustee. The Executive Board feels it's necessary to accept suggestions from the membership for this position. Please contact a member of the Executive Board to share your suggestion or to show your interest.

Thank you Mike Maynard and Corey Knipstein for your service and dedication to the membership.

IAFF Local 2163
20 E Airport Rd Unit 245
Lebanon, OR 97355

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2024. All Rights Reserved.